New Releases

Fractured Sky – Catherine Cowles

Fractured Sky is book 5 of 5 in the Tattered & Torn Series by Catherine Cowles and it was amazing! I don’t know how Cowles does it but she develops these characters to just grab onto your heartstrings and pull you right in!! One of my favorite reads of 2022!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s